Planning Commission

Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers.

2024 Meeting Schedule (PDF)

Planning Commission Application (PDF)

Rezoning Application (PDF)

Special Use Permit Application (PDF)

Planning & Zoning Fee Schedule (PDF)

For more information, contact the Planning Department at 440-937-7823.

Planning Commission Members

  • Bill Fitch
  • Bryan Jensen, Mayor
  • Jim Malloy
  • Scott Radcliffe, Council Representative
  • Carolyn Witherspoon, Chair